Choose Canadian city ...
Part of CanadianKiosk.ca a network of local directories
 
 

Contact Gatineau Kiosk

For advertising requests on Gatineau Kiosk please call or Advertising Department at 1-877-489-2144 or email us at: info@GatineauKiosk.ca

Please Note: The Advertising Department will not be able to answer and Tourism related questions.

If you have any tourism related question please call Tourism Gatineau
Tel: 819-778-2222

Canadiankiosk.ca Head Office

16 Beechwood Ave. Suite 202
Ottawa ON, K1L 8L9
Tel: 1-877-489-2144
Sales Fax: 613-482-5133 
Admin Fax: 613-523-0652

Staff Directory

Adam Dufresne
Sales Manager 
1-877-489-2144 ext 205
adam@canadiankiosk.ca
Wayne Culkin
Internet Marketing Specialist 
1-877-489-2144 ext. 219
wayne@canadiankiosk.ca
Carol Colautti 
Internet Marketing Specialist 
1-877-489-2144 ext.203
carol@canadiankiosk.ca
Laurie Zufelt
Internet Marketing Specialist 
1-877-489-2144 ext.211
laurie@canadiankiosk.ca
Mandi Relyea-Voss
Event & Promotionss Manager
1-877-489-2144 ext.209
mandi@canadiankiosk.ca
Mariel Vandeloo
Graphic Designer
1-877-489-2144 ext.223
mariel@canadiankiosk.ca
Sarouen Chith
Customer Success Manager / Admin
1-877-489-2144 ext.213 
sarouen@canadiankiosk.ca
Chris Hovey
Controller
1-877-489-2144 ext. 215
chris@canadiankiosk.ca
Craig Doornbos 
Founder | Partner
1-877-489-2144 ext 201
craig@canadiankiosk.ca
Cory Zufelt
Chief Executive Officer
1-877-489-2144 ext. 210
cory@canadiankiosk.ca

Gatineau, BRANCHDIVISIONNAME - GatineauKiosk © 2014

Your official Gatineau, BRANCHDIVISIONNAME local guide for tourism, restaurants, hotels, business, events, sports, entertainment, coupons and more.